Welcome, grab some tea and stay for a while!

Welcome to my new little space on the internet! I have been wanting to try my hand at blogging for sometime, but I feel as though it just wasn’t the right time for it all to begin. Between being ridiculously busy with sport and finishing up high school, I was just too stressed. At the present time I am still stressed, but I feel as though I have something to write about, and I can devote time to anyone who wants to follow my thoughts and adventures. So welcome to Peonies and Tea Leaves! Come join me as I try to take life by the horns and discover what comes next on this crazy adventure!

Leave a Reply

